Early Access

Early Access

The time is here. Launch will be officially be live at:

9AM PST/12PM EST/4PM GMT

The Standard price is $19.99 USD, though at launch it will be 10% off.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/778490/

If you are an owner of the original Contagion owner, we will have a “Loyalty discount” of 15% on top of the “launch discount” of 10%, for a total of 25% off of $19.99. The original Contagion is still on sale for 75% off until July 5th.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/238430/

Good luck survivors! Don’t be afraid to send us your videos!

This Post Has 2 Comments

  1. Please sign me up for the early access, if available to me. I just purchased the original.

    1. 1 more hour from now and you will have your chance! Good luck survivor!

Leave a Reply